Board of Directors

Special Olympics Nova Scotia Board of Directors 2019-2020

Tara Miller, Chairperson

Partner, MDW Law

Michael McCarther, Vice Chairperson

VistaCare Communications

Terry Richardson, Past Chairperson

Branch Manager, Graybar Canada

David Wamboldt, Secretary

Lorna Flemming, Treasurer

Unit Support Manager, Department National Defence

Marty Arsenault, Director & PLC Rep

Natalie Branscombe, Director – Athlete Rep

Ana Almeida, Director

Co-host on CTV Morning Live, Bell Media

Dan Lomas, Director

Financial Advisor, Desjardins Financial Security

David Boyd, Director

Senior Vice President, Corporate Advisory & Restructuring, PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc.

Dr. Mary Bluechardt, Director

President and Vice-Chancellor, Mount Saint Vincent University

Grahame Coleman, Director

Account Executive, Eastlink

Hannah Steinbeg, Director

Jamie MacDougall, Director

Owner, Solucore Elevator Consulting Limited

Kate Brown, Director


Marc Champoux, Director

Mary Ann Crowley, Director

Real Estate Broker/Owner, Real Time Realty

Phil Currie, Director

Executive Director, Atlantic University Sport

Phil Diochon, Director

Scott Flewelling, Director

Vice President, COPC

Tom Anderson, Director

Owner, ABC Insurance

Michael Greek, Agent

CEO, Special Olympics Nova Scotia