Regional Contacts

Region First Last Email Phone
Amherst Martha Saunders mlsaunders@ns.sympatico.ca (902) 664-7159
Annapolis Melissa Hall melissa.hall@eastlink.ca (902) 824-1395
Cape Breton Cyril MacDonald cyrilmacdonald93@gmail.com (902) 217-3334
Clare Bob Comeau comeaub@hotmail.com (902) 778-0826
Cobequid Richard Haines richardhaines@bellaliant.net (902) 986-0959
Dartmouth Donna Hoar donna.hoar@bellaliant.net (902) 237-2867
Digby  
Eastern Highlands Joan Conrad joan.conrad@srce.ca (902) 867-0221
Halifax Erika Butler edb154@mun.ca (709) 685-1998
Kings Marty Arsenault martya@mail.com (902) 847-5827
Lunenburg Queens Darlene Broome stewart.collie@xplortnet.ca (902) 541-0923
Pictou Cathy Mason cathy.mason@ns.sympatico.ca (902) 928-8062
Sackville-Beford Gayle Drake registrar.sbso@gmail.com (902) 483-1683
Shelburne Courtney Gregory courtney2014jph@gmail.com (902) 320-0705
Yarmouth Gary Hudson hudson_891@hotmail.com (902)748-0164