Regional Contacts

REGION CONTACT NAME EMAIL Phone
Amherst Martha Saunders ruperthouse@eastlink.ca 902-667-3284
Annapolis Melissa Hall melissa.hall@eastlink.ca 902-824-1395
Cape Breton Francis Sampson francissampson@bellaliant.net 902-562-3606
Clare Bob Comeau comeaub@hotmail.com 902-749-5706
Cobequid Richard Haines richardhaines@bellaliant.net 902-895-9236
Dartmouth Donna Hoar donna.hoar@bellaliant.net 902-237-2867
Digby Carrie Johnson johnsoncl22@yahoo.ca 902-245-5391
Eastern Highlands Joan Conrad joan.conrad@srb.ca 902-863-1620
Halifax Monique Fares moniquecfares@gmail.com
Kings Marty Arsenault martya@mail.com 902-765-9145
Lunenburg Queens John McIntosh jmj02@eastlink.ca 902-530-2068
Pictou Cathy Mason cathy.mason@ns.sympatico.ca 902-928-8062
Sackville-Beford Kem Simmons kemsimmons@ns.sympatico.ca 902-864-5248
Shelburne Kim Arcon Kimberly.Arcon@nshealth.ca
Yarmouth Gary Hudson hudson_891@hotmail.com 902-749-4309

Programs